PJ Hayman.com - returm to home page
Home | About | News | Scheme Admin | Buy Online | Scheme Info | Supplies | FAQ | Policy Wordings | Contact Us | Compare
PJ Hayman.com - returm to home page
Quick Search
View Scheme information.
View PDF Policy Wordings
View PDF Application Form
View PDF Policy Summary

Broker Login
CLICK HERE to access PJH B2B Portal

For policies issued before 01/02/14
Username:
Password:
 
 

Mailing List
Sign up to receive PJ Hayman email updates
Contact Details
Please use the information below to find the appropriate contact details for different departments within PJ Hayman:
PJ Hayman & Company Limited Telephone 0845 230 3526 (for Broker Support)
Stansted House, Telephone 0845 230 0631 (for Direct Clients)
Rowlands Castle, Telephone 0845 230 5000 (for Free Spirit)
Hampshire.
fax 023 9241 9019
PO9 6DX. email info@pjhayman.com
Note: Opening hours: Monday - Friday 8.00am - 6.00pm. Closed weekends and Bank Holidays.
Telephone calls may be recorded for training and compliance purposes.
Department Contacts:
Department Name Phone Fax Email
Accounts Sue Thomas 023 9241 9030 023 9241 9019 sue.thomas@pjhayman.com
Broker Support & Underwriting Nicky Blakey 023 9241 9050 023 9241 9019 nicky.blakey@pjhayman.com
Customer Services (complaints) Moira Thornhill 023 9241 9071 023 9241 9019 moira.thornhill@pjhayman.com
Free Spirit & Direct Sales Mary Holt 023 9241 9081 023 9241 9019 mary.holt@pjhayman.com
Info Broker Support 023 9241 9050 023 9241 9019 info@pjhayman.com
Marketing Andrew Williams 023 9241 9035 023 9241 9019 Andrew.Williams@pjhayman.com
Technical/Compliance Jeanne Johnson 023 9241 9036 023 9241 9019 jeanne.johnson@pjhayman.com
Contact Form:
To [Select From list]: (All fields are required)
From:
Your Name:
Company:
Message:
 
ATII

Terms Of Business Agreement (Broker) | about our insurance services | Cookie & Privacy Policy | Site Map
©2013 PJ Hayman & Company Limited.
Back to Top | Print Page