P J Hayman & Company Limited
Travel Insurance & Scheme Specialists



Contact Us

CONTACT US

ONLINE FORM

Please use the contact form below to send us an online message and we will call you back within office hours (see opposite).

Please wait...

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Department Name Phone Email
Accounts Accounts Dept. 02392 419 030 Accounts.Department@pjhayman.com
Broker Development & Support Jon Mainwaring 02392 419 051 Jon.Mainwaring@pjhayman.com
Customer Services (complaints) Nicky Blakey 02392 419 833 Nicky.Blakey@pjhayman.com
Free Spirit & Direct Sales Mary Holt 02392 419 081 Mary.Holt@pjhayman.com
Marketing Andrew Williams 02392 419 035 Andrew.Williams@pjhayman.com
Operations Jeanne Johnson 02392 419 036 Jeanne.Johnson@pjhayman.com
Technical/Compliance Nicky Blakey 02392 419 071 Nicky.Blakey@pjhayman.com

 

TRAVEL INSURANCE

With over 20 years experience in travel insurance, we have created specific products to cater for specific needs. Whether you require cover for a medical condition, hazardous activities, round the world trip, Gap year, etc., we have a policy for you.

PERSONAL INSURANCE

As schemes specialists, we are able to provide some unique products; these currently include: Equinsure (for horses & ponies); Villa Rental Protection (up to £5,000 if the property you’ve booked doesn’t exist), Euro Plus (breakdown cover for people travelling to Europe).

CORPORATE INSURANCE

We have a range of facilities to cover companies; ranging from Group Personal Accident and Travel to Liability cover for Tour Operators.

 

 

ATII_logoBIBAHayman B2BFCO_logo2
P J Hayman & Company (PJH) is a specialist Travel Insurance and Schemes provider founded in 1990.
Stansted House
Rowlands Castle, Hampshire
PO9 6DX
GB
Phone: 02392 419 050