P J Hayman & Company Ltd
Travel Insurance & Scheme Specialists

Celebrating 25 Years


Contact Us

CONTACT US

P J Hayman Merry Christmas - Opening Hours

ONLINE FORM

Please use the contact form below to send us an online message and we will call you back within office hours (see opposite).

Please wait...

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Department Phone Email
Accounts 023 9241 9030 accounts.department@pjhayman.com
Agencies 023 9241 9863 agencies@pjhayman.com
B2B/ Broker Support 023 9241 9050 info@pjhayman.com
Business Development 023 9241 9035 andrew.williams@pjhayman.com
Claims 023 9241 9020 claims@pjhayman.com
Customer Complaints 023 9241 9833 customerservices@pjhayman.com
Customer Services/ Direct Sales 023 9241 9070 direct.sales@pjhayman.com
Free Spirit 023 9241 9080 contact@freespirittravelinsurance.com
Info 023 9241 9050 info@pjhayman.com
Marketing 023 9241 9024 marketing@pjhayman.com
Operations 023 9241 9036 nikki.sparkes@pjhayman.com
Technical & Compliance 023 9241 9071 nicky.blakey@pjhayman.com

 

TRAVEL INSURANCE

With over 25 years experience in travel insurance, we have created specific products to cater for specific needs. Whether you require cover for a medical condition, hazardous activities, round the world trip, Gap year, etc., we have a policy for you.

PERSONAL INSURANCE

As schemes specialists, we are able to provide some unique products; these currently include: ‘Top-up’ Cancellation cover; Euro Plus (breakdown cover for people travelling to Europe); and PJH Worldwide for those who have already travelled and expats.

CORPORATE INSURANCE

We have a range of facilities to cover companies; ranging from Group Personal Accident and Travel to Liability cover for Tour Operators. Specific products include: Business; Coach Plus Breakdown; Coach Plus Driver; and SAFI.

ATII_logoBIBAHayman B2BFCO_logo2
P J Hayman & Company (PJH) is a specialist Travel Insurance and Schemes provider founded in 1990.
Stansted House
Rowlands Castle, Hampshire
PO9 6DX
GB
Phone: 02392 419 050