P J Hayman & Company Ltd
Travel Insurance & Scheme Specialists

Celebrating 25 Years


Contact Us

CONTACT US

ONLINE FORM

Please use the contact form below to send us an online message and we will call you back within office hours (see opposite).

Please wait...

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Department Phone Email
Accounts 02392 419 030 Accounts.Department@pjhayman.com
Broker Development & Support 02392 419 050 Info@pjhayman.com
Business Development 07525 706 341 Ben.Morgan@pjhayman.com
Claims 02392 419 020 Claims@pjhayman.com
Customer Complaints 02392 419 833 Customerservices@pjhayman.com
Customer Services (Direct Sales) 02392 419 070 Direct.Sales@pjhayman.com
Free Spirit 02392 419 080 Contact@freespirittravelinsurance.com
Marketing 02392 419 035 Marketing@pjhayman.com
Operations Manager 02392 419 036 Nikki.Sparkes@pjhayman.com
Technical & Compliance 02392 419 071 Nicky.Blakey@pjhayman.com

 

TRAVEL INSURANCE

With over 25 years experience in travel insurance, we have created specific products to cater for specific needs. Whether you require cover for a medical condition, hazardous activities, round the world trip, Gap year, etc., we have a policy for you.

PERSONAL INSURANCE

As schemes specialists, we are able to provide some unique products; these currently include: ‘Top-up’ Cancellation cover; ‘Top-up’ Activity cover, Euro Plus (breakdown cover for people travelling to Europe); and PJH Worldwide for those who have already travelled and expats.

CORPORATE INSURANCE

We have a range of facilities to cover companies; ranging from Group Personal Accident and Travel to Liability cover for Tour Operators. Specific products include: Business; Coach Plus Breakdown; Coach Plus Driver; Cyber Risks Cover; SAFI and IIA Travel Protector.

ATII_logoBIBAHayman B2BFCO_logo2
P J Hayman & Company (PJH) is a specialist Travel Insurance and Schemes provider founded in 1990.
Stansted House
Rowlands Castle, Hampshire
PO9 6DX
GB
Phone: 02392 419 050